Sunny Day in St. Stephen’s Green

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted any new photos. It’s mostly because I’ve been too busy to even take photos, let alone post them. I was just looking through my pictures on my computer, and realized I’ve hardly even taken any in the month of June.

However, I realized this is also the perfect time to post some photos from a while back that I hadn’t gotten around to sharing.

This one is a photo I took back in April while I was in Ireland. It was an unusually sunny day in Dublin, so people of all kinds were out enjoying the weather in St. Stephen’s Green. I was so mesmerized by this man and the swan, that I took dozens of photos of them.

This one was my favorite.

One thought on “Sunny Day in St. Stephen’s Green

  1. Pingback: Sometimes Photography Is Frustrating | Clueless Photographer

Leave a Reply

