Learning How to Make Collages in Picnik

I recently discovered the online photo editing service Picnik through its partnership with Picasa (where I now store most of my photos). One of the features on Picnik is the ability to make photo collages.

I decided to familiarize myself with this feature by creating some collages of photos I took while baking some vegetable lasagna recently.

These were made with the Basic layouts, because I refuse to pay $24.95 a year just to do things I will eventually learn how to do in Photoshop, but I think they turned out okay. (Although, I would have liked to had more choice in using a variety of sizes for the photos.) Regardless, it was a fun little project I’d like to continue to play around with.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

